At the end of your 30-days free trial, we will just stop tracking your website until you upgrade! No worries, you'll not be rolled into our Subscriptions Plans unless you want to.
 
This happens automatically after the 30-day free trial, but if you want to ensure there's no pause in having access to your dashboard and to your data, we highly recommend you to upgrade to one of our plans before the trial ends
 
If you have any questions about our Subscriptions Plans or billing, feel free to write us to support@visitor-analytics.io

Did this answer your question?