We’re sorry to see you go! 

Before deleting, note that deleted accounts will lose access to all the analytics tied to your account and cannot be restored.

If you’re sure you’d like to delete your Visitor Analytics account, there are several ways to do this depending on your subscription.

You should first cancel all your subscriptions, then remove all your website from the account. 

Once this is done, please follow the next steps to delete your Visitor Analytics account:

  1. Log in to your Visitor Analytics account
  2. Select My Account from the upper right corner 
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page 
  4. Click Delete Account
  5. Insert your password to confirm and click Delete Account 

Did this answer your question?